Kansas OCCUPATIONAL therapy ASSOCIATION 

  • Home
  • KOTA Board of Directors

KOTA Board of Directors

Elected Voting Members - Executive Board


Brian Mills, MOTR/L, IFE, CEAS, CHT
President
bmills@kumc.edu








President- Elect
Open Position


Melissa Smith, OTR/L
Vice-President
otonwheels@cox.net

 
DeVona Roble, OT/L
Secretary
dkroble58@gmail.com


Lynette Hofer, COTA/L, B.S., A.S
Treasurer
lynette.hofer@encompasshealth.com


Heather Wright COTA/L, CLT
Governmental Affairs & Reimbursement Officer
heather.parkin@gmail.com


Bethany Beckman Carrillo, OT
Great Plains District Co-Officer
bludwikosky@gmail.com



Sara Hawkins, OT
Great Plains District Co-Officer
sarajeanhawkins@gmail.com



Jennifer Sodergren, OTR/L
Capital District  Co-Officer
weluvjhox@gmail.com


Ashleigh Heldstab, MOT, OTR/L
Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
aheldstab@outlook.com


Dolly Wood
Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
dwood@kumc.edu


Katie Tipton, COTA/L
Southern District Co-Officer
krtipton@gmail.com







Aubrey Mentis , COTA/L
Southern District Co-Officer
acmjr@sbcglobal.net

Elected Non-Voting Members


Kara Rogers, MOTR/L, BSEd, ACE
Immediate Past President
kara.rogers11@gmail.com

Appointed Non-Voting Members


Nancy Dahlinger, MSEd., OTR/L
CE Peer Review Officer
DahlingerN@newmanu.edu


Amy Adamson, OTR/L
Education Officer
amyadamsonot@gmail.com


Theresa Bukaty-Chop, MS, OTR/L
Membership Officer
theresa.chop@gmail.com


Marnie Selstedt, COTA/L
OT/OTA At-Large
smselstedt@hotmail.com


Liz Zayat, MS, OTR/L
International Liaison (WFOT)
elizabeth.zayat@rockhurst.edu









Laine Bassham

Nominations Officer

lmbassham@gmail.com


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software