Kansas OCCUPATIONAL therapy ASSOCIATION 

  • Home
  • KOTA Board of Directors

KOTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Elected Voting Members - Executive Board





 
Brian Mills, MOTR/L, IFE, CEAS, CHT
President
OPEN
President Elect
Melissa Smith, OTR/L
Vice-President
DeVona Roble
Secretary
Lynette Hofer, COTA/L, B.S., A.S
Treasurer

bmills@kumc.edu

otonwheels@cox.net

dkroble58@gmail.com

lynette.hofer@encompasshealth.com

Elected Voting Members






 

Heather Wright COTA/L, CLT

Governmental Affairs 
& Reimbursement Officer
Jennifer Sodergren
Capital District 
Co-Officer
OPEN
Capital District 
Co-Officer
OPEN
Great Plains District
Co-Officer
OPEN
Great Plains District
Co-Officer
heather.parkin@gmail.com

weluvjhox@cox.net


   
         
 


 
 
Ashleigh Heldstab, MOT, OTR/L
Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
Katie Tipton, COTA/L 
Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
Aubrey Mentis 
Southern District 
Co-Officer
OPEN
Southern District 
Co-Officer
 

aheldstab@outlook.com

krtipton@gmail.com

acmjr@sbcglobal.net
   
         

Elected Non-Voting Members


   
 
Kara Rogers, MOTR/L, BSEd, ACE
Immediate Past President
   
kara.rogers11@gmail.com
   

Appointed Non-Voting Members




 
Nancy Dahlinger, MSEd., OTR/L
CE Peer Review Officer
Amy Adamson, OTR/L
Education Officer
Liz Zayat, MS, OTR/L
International Liaison (WFOT)
DahlingerN@newmanu.edu
amyadamsonot@gmail.com

liz.zayat@rockhurst.edu

     



 
Theresa Bukaty-Chop, MS, OTR/L
Membership Officer
Laine Bassham
Nominations Officer
Marnie Selstedt, COTA/L
OT/OTA At-Large

theresa.chop@gmail.com

lmbassham@gmail.com

smselstedt@hotmail.com



 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software