Kansas OCCUPATIONAL therapy ASSOCIATION 

  • Home
  • KOTA Board of Directors

KOTA Board of Directors

Elected Voting Members


Brian Mills, MOTR/L, IFE, CEAS, CHT
President
bmills@kumc.edu








President- Elect
Open Position


Melissa Smith, OTR/L
Vice-President
otonwheels@cox.net









 

Heidi Moore, COTA/L
Secretary
hmoore@breakthroughwichita.org


Lynette Hofer, COTA/L, B.S., A.S
Treasurer
hoferl627@gmail.com


Heather Wright COTA/L, CLT
Governmental Affairs & Reimbursement Officer
heather.parkin@gmail.com


Jennifer Sodergren, OTR/L
Capital District  Officer
weluvjhox@gmail.com


Bethany Carrillo, OTR/L
Great Plains District Co-Officer
bnbeckman4@gmail.com



Sara Hawkins, OTR/L, CHT
Great Plains District Co-Officer
sarah@scotthospital.net



Ashleigh Heldstab, MOT, OTR/L
Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
aheldstab@outlook.com


Dolly Wood, COTA/L
Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
dwood@kumc.edu


Katie Tipton, COTA/L
Southern District Officer
krtipton@gmail.com

Appointed Non-Voting Members


Nancy Dahlinger, MSEd., OTR/L
CE Peer Review Officer
DahlingerN@newmanu.edu


Amy Adamson, OTR/L
Education Officer
amyadamsonot@gmail.com


Theresa Bukaty-Chop, MS, OTR/L
Membership Officer
theresa.chop@gmail.com


Marnie Selstedt, COTA/L
OT/OTA At-Large
smselstedt@hotmail.com


Liz Zayat, MS, OTR/L
International Liaison (WFOT)
liz.zayat@rockhurst.edu




Kristen Phenicie, MSOT/L

Nominations Officer
kphen@live.com









Allyson Pavlacka, COTA/L
Social Media Officer
allyson.pavlacka@gmail.com


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software