Kansas OCCUPATIONAL therapy ASSOCIATION 

  • Home
  • KOTA Board of Directors

KOTA Board of Directors, 2021-2022

Elected Voting Members


Brian Mills, MOTR/L,  CHT

President
bmills@kumc.edu


Lynette Hofer, COTA/L, BS, AS

Vice-President
hoferl627@gmail.com









 

Heidi Moore, COTA/L
Secretary
moore383037@newmanu.edu


Kyle Ahlenstorf, OTR/L, CLT

Treasurer
k.ahlenstorf@gmail.com


Heather Wright COTA/L, CLT
Governmental Affairs 

& Healthcare Reimbursement Officer
heather.parkin@gmail.com











Capital District Officer

Vacant Position











Great Plains District Officer

Vacant Position


Dolly Wood, OTA/L

Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
dwood@kumc.edu


Laura Fisher, OTR/L

Greater Kansas City District Co-Officer
lfisher10@kumc.edu



Katie Tipton, COTA/L
Southern District  Co-Officer
krtipton@gmail.com


Lori Bradley, COTA/L, Astym Cert.

Southern  District Co-Officer
blkbelt2000@sbcglobal.net

Appointed Non-Voting Members


Nancy Dahlinger, MSEd., OTR/L
CE Peer Review Officer
DahlingerN@newmanu.edu


Amy Adamson, OTR/L
Education Officer
amyadamsonot@gmail.com


Theresa Bukaty-Chop, MS, OTR/L
Membership Officer
theresa.chop@gmail.com


Marnie Selstedt, COTA

OT/OTA At-Large
smselstedt@hotmail.com


Liz Zayat, MS, OTR/L
International Liaison (WFOT)
liz.zayat@rockhurst.edu




Kristen Phenicie, MS, OT/L

Nominations Officer
kphenicie@kumc.edu



Lindsay Borth, COTA/L
Social Media Officer
Lindsay.wehkamp@gmail.com


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software